Getting To Know Wisdomed Wife

wisdomedwife

10390424_10203980815462852_461539999954664745_n

This blog is new for me so I would love for you to get to know me better!

  • I love the outdoors
  • I love animals
  • I adore children
  • I have a thing for lumberjacks, cowboys, and all things flannel
  • My nickname as a child was Pippy
  • I moved a lot as a child, going to 8 different schools
  • I love making snow menand snow angels
  • I love hot drinks… cider, tea, coffee, cocoa, mulled wine..you name it
  • Maine is my favorite place on Earth, specifically the Pemaquid/New Harbor Area
  • I enjoy camping
  • I enjoy cooking and baking
  • I love rain, thunderstorms and snow
  • I love new adventures
  • To be continued…

View original post

Leave a Reply

